About Us

Publisher
Prof. Anita Patankar
Director, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Symbiosis New Viman Nagar Campus (Near Pune International Airport)
Symbiosis Road, Viman Nagar
Pune – 411014
Website: https://www.ssla.edu.in/
Ph: +91 020 26551201
Email: director@ssla.edu.in

Patrons
Dr. S.B. Mujumdar
Chancellor, Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar
Pro-Chancellor, Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

Dr. Rajani Gupte
Vice-Chancellor, Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

Board of Editors
Dr. Vaidyanatha Gundlupet
Editor-in-Chief
Assistant Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: vaidya.gundlupet@ssla.edu.in

Mr. Pramod Menon
Visiting Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: pramod.menon@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Priyadarshini Karve
Director, Samuchit Enviro Tech
Visiting Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: priyadarshini.karve@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Sandip Bhaise
Visiting Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: sandip.bhaise@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Shirish N. Kavadi
Visiting Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: shirish.kavadi@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Suchetana Banerjee
Assistant Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: suchetana.banerjee@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Sumithra Surendralal
Assistant Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: sumithra.surendralal@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Vasudev Menon
Assistant Professor (Ad Hoc), Symbiosis International (Deemed University)
Email: vasudev.menon@ssla.edu.in

Panel of reviewers
Ms. Ananya Dutta
Ms. Ananya Parikh
Ms. Anita Iyer Narayan
Dr. Gayatri Kotbagi
Ms. Gayatri Mendanha
Dr. Gurudas Nulkar
Dr. Hansika Kapoor
Dr. Ipshita Chanda
Dr. Kannamma Raman
Mr. Nikhil Narkar
Dr. Radhika Seshan
Dr. Renu Vinod
Dr. Richa Minocha
Dr. Sadhana Natu
Dr. Shweta Sinha Deshpande
Dr. Ms. Sonali Shrikhande
Dr. Sulakshana Sen
Ms. Swati Sharma
Dr. Vijayashree Ravi

Student Interns
Ms. Aena Asif
Ms. Gunjan Periwal
Ms. Harini Rao
Ms. Harshini Nag
Ms. Isha Mahajan
Ms. Kruthi Nagaraja
Ms. Nayantara Bharteeya
Ms. Neha Dadke
Ms. Nidhi Vaidya
Mr. Shantanu Chhawchharia
Ms. Shreya Upendra
Ms. Viddhi Thakker 

Contact email for the journal: CJIDS@ssla.edu.in