About Us

Publisher
Prof. Anita Patankar
Director, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Symbiosis New Viman Nagar Campus (Near Pune International Airport)
Symbiosis Road, Viman Nagar
Pune – 411014
Website: https://www.ssla.edu.in/
Ph: +91 020 26551201
Email: director@ssla.edu.in

Patrons
Dr. S.B. Majumdar
Chancellor, Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar
Pro-Chancellor, Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

Dr. Rajani Gupte
Vice-Chancellor, Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

Board of Editors
Dr. Vaidyanatha Gundlupet
Editor-in-Chief
Assistant Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: vaidya.gundlupet@ssla.edu.in

Mr. Pramod Menon
Visiting Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: pramod.menon@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Priyadarshini Karve
Director, Samuchit Enviro Tech
Visiting Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: priyadarshini.karve@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Sandip Bhaise
Visiting Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: sandip.bhaise@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Shirish N. Kavadi
Visiting Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: shirish.kavadi@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Suchetana Banerjee
Assistant Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: suchetana.banerjee@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Sumithra Surendralal
Assistant Professor, Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts
Email: sumithra.surendralal@ssla.edu.in

Dr. Vasudev Menon
Assistant Professor (Ad Hoc), Symbiosis International (Deemed University)
Email: vasudev.menon@ssla.edu.in

Panel of Reviewers
Dr. Afshan Majid
Ms. Ananya Dutta
Ms. Ananya Parikh
Dr. Archana Singh,
Ms. Atiya Fathima
Ms. Gayatri Chatterjee
Ms. Isha Pungaliya
Dr. John Shanahan
Mr. Khaliq Parkar
Dr. Manjari Jonnalagadda
Mr. Parth Kalia
Dr. Renu Vinod
Dr. Richa Minocha
Ms. Sruthy Mathew
Dr. Sukalpa Chakrabarti
Mr. Tonmoy Haldar

Student Interns
Ms. Adithi Hebbar
Ms. Hannah Ashraf
Ms. Muskan Aggarwal
Ms. Natalia Ahmed
Ms. Radhika Joshi
Ms. Roshni Raheja
Mr. Shantanu Chhawchharia
Ms. Srushti Borkar

Contact email for the journal: ssla.jids@ssla.edu.in